Skip to product information
1 of 1

Storm Seeker

Storm Seeker - CD „Guns Don't Cry“

Storm Seeker - CD „Guns Don't Cry“

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Set sail with Storm Seeker's second full length album, "Guns Don't Cry"! Party the night away with these anthemic sea shanties and swashbuckling odes. Forget your landlubber woes and dance the night away!

Release Date: 29.01.2021


  1. How To Be A Pirate
  2. Naval Hitchhike
  3. Shoot This Ship Down
  4. One More Day
  5. Compass
  6. Row Row Row
  7. Deathwatch Beetle Party (feat. Mr. Hurley und die Pulveraffen)
  8. Maelstrom (feat. Tanzwut)
  9. Sextant (feat. Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann)
  10. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Honolulu Strand Bikini
View full details